Building knowledge about Trusts and Investments for Indigenous people by Indigenous people,
to enhance the professionalism and accountability in the management of this important resource.

Board of Directors and Staff

The Board of Directors is responsible for all policy and operational decisions of the Association. The Board currently consists of eight members, however, each year the Board will elect four members to two-year terms. The maximum number of Executive Board members is twelve (12). Click here for more information about the Board of Directors.

Michele Young-Crook, Chief Executive Officer

Read more…

Mark Sevestre, President and Chair of Reconciliation & Responsible Investment Committee
Phone: 1-289-260-4088

Read more…

Stella Nesca, Marketing & Communications Director

Read more…

Viktoriya Zadorozhna, Accounting Consultant

Read more…


Addi Kenwell, Membership Coordinator & Executive Assistant to the CEO

Read more…




468 New Credit Road, R.R. #6
Hagersville, ON N0A 1H0

Fax: 1-866-462-7648




          Lost your password?

Platinum Level Members

Gold Level Members

18 Asset ManagementBarrantagh Investment Management
Beutel-GoodmanBorden Ladner Gervais
CCABCI Institutional
DentonsDixon Mitchell
Edward JonesFiera Capital
Fogler RubinoffFoyston, Gordon & Payne Inc.
Gowling WLGIndigenous Tourism Association of Canada
Jarislowsky FraserJZechner Associates Inc.
Leith Wheeler Investment CounselLetko Brosseau
LincludenPBI Actuaries & Consultants
Peace-Hills TrustRIA Responsible Investment Association
RidgewoodRoyal Bank
Sacred Fire ProductionsSHARE
Shaunessy Investment Counsel Inc.T.E.Wealth
TD BankThe Circle