The National Aboriginal Trust Officers Association

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are responsible for all policy and operational decisions of the Association. The Board currently consists of nine members.

 

Jason Campbell, Board Member
Email: jason@natoa.ca

Read more…

Leith Cardinal - Cropped

Leith Cardinal, Chair
Email: leith_cardinal@natoa.ca
Phone: 1-780-991-7510

Read more…

Norman G. Grdina, Board Member
Email: norman@natoa.ca

Read more…

 

Alanna Jones - CroppedAlanna Jones, Co-Chair Membership Committee
Email: alanna_jones@natoa.ca
Phone: 1-705-942-1103

Read more…

Maxine Netro-Fehr, Board Member
Email:
maxine@natoa.ca

Read more…

 

M Savestre

Mark Sevestre, President
Email: mark_sevestre@natoa.ca
Phone: 1-289-260-4088

Read more…

 

Sharon Stevenson - PhotoSharon Stevenson, Board Member
Email: sharon_stevenson@natoa.ca

Read more…

Leslie WalkusLeslie Walkus, Board Member
Email: leslie_walkus@natoa.ca

Read more…

 

V WhiteheadVickie Whitehead, Vice Chair & Secretary Treasurer
Email: vickie_whitehead@natoa.ca
Phone: 1-604-640-3189

Read more…

 

 

 

 

 

 


  MEMBERS LOGIN


    
    

          Lost your password?


Platinum Level Members