Building knowledge about Trusts and Investments for Indigenous people by Indigenous people,
to enhance the professionalism and accountability in the management of this important resource.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are responsible for all policy and operational decisions of the Association. The Board currently consists of nine members.

 

Jason Campbell, Board Member
Email: jason@natoa.ca

Read more…

Leith Cardinal - Cropped

Leith Cardinal, Chair
Email: leith_cardinal@natoa.ca
Phone: 1-780-991-7510

Read more…

Alanna Jones, Co-Chair Membership Committee
Email: alanna_jones@natoa.ca
Phone: 1-705-942-1103

Read more…

Maxine Netro-Fehr, Secretary
Email:
maxine@natoa.ca

Read more…

 

Mark Sevestre, President
Email: mark_sevestre@natoa.ca
Phone: 1-289-260-4088

Read more…

Max Skudra, Board Member
Email: max.skudra@natoa.ca
Phone: 416-961-8663 ext.232

Read more…

 

Leslie Walkus, Board Member
Email: leslie_walkus@natoa.ca

Read more…

 

Vickie Whitehead, Vice Chair & Secretary Treasurer
Email: vickie_whitehead@natoa.ca
Phone: 1-604-640-3189

Read more…

 

 

 

 

 

 


  MEMBERS LOGIN


    
    

          Lost your password?


Platinum Level Members