Building knowledge about Trusts and Investments for Indigenous people by Indigenous people,
to enhance the professionalism and accountability in the management of this important resource.

Jason Campbell, Co-Chair of Reconciliation & Responsible Investment Committee
Email: jason@natoa.ca

Read more…

Leith Cardinal - CroppedLeith Cardinal, Chair
Email: leith_cardinal@natoa.ca
Phone: 1-780-991-7510

Read more…

Alanna Jones, Co-Chair Membership
Email: alanna_jones@natoa.ca
Phone: 1-705-942-1103

Read more…

Maxine Netro-Fehr, Secretary
Email: maxine@natoa.ca

Read more…

Mark Sevestre, President and Chair of Reconciliation & Responsible Investment Committee
Email: mark_sevestre@natoa.ca
Phone: 1-289-260-4088

Read more…

Max Skudra, Board Member
Email: max.skudra@natoa
Phone: 416-961-8663 ext.232

Read more…

 

Leslie Walkus, Co-Chair Education
Email: leslie_walkus@natoa.ca

Read more…

Vickie Whitehead, Co-Chair Advisory
Email: vickie@natoa.ca
Phone: 1-604-640-3189

Read more…

Michele Young-Crook, Chief Operating Officer
Email: michele@natoa.ca

Read more…

NATOA
468 New Credit Road, R.R. #6
Hagersville, ON N0A 1H0

Fax: 1-866-462-7648
Email: info@natoa.ca


  MEMBERS LOGIN


    
    

          Lost your password?


Platinum Level Members