The National Aboriginal Trust Officers Association

Jason Campbell, Co-Chair of Reconciliation & Responsible Investment Committee
Email: jason@natoa.ca

Read more…

Leith Cardinal - CroppedLeith Cardinal, Chair
Email: leith_cardinal@natoa.ca
Phone: 1-780-991-7510

Read more…

Norman G. Grdina, Chair Membership
Email: norman@natoa.ca

Read more…

Alanna Jones - CroppedAlanna Jones, Co-Chair Membership
Email: alanna_jones@natoa.ca
Phone: 1-705-942-1103

Read more…

Maxine Netro-Fehr, Advisory Board Chair
Email:
maxine@natoa.ca

Read more…

M SavestreMark Sevestre, Chair of Reconciliation & Responsible Investment Committee
Email: mark_sevestre@natoa.ca
Phone: 1-289-260-4088

Read more…

Sharon Stevenson - PhotoSharon Stevenson, Chair of Education Committee
Email: sharon_stevenson@natoa.ca

Read more…

Leslie WalkusLeslie Walkus, Co-Chair Education
Email: leslie_walkus@natoa.ca

Read more…

V WhiteheadVickie Whitehead, Co-Chair Advisory
Email: vickie@natoa.ca
Phone: 1-604-640-3189

Read more…

Michele Young-Crook, Executive Director, Business Development and Strategic Initiatives
Email: michele@natoa.ca
Phone: 1-866-409-1315

Read more…

National Aboriginal Trust Officers Association (NATOA)
468 New Credit Road, R.R. #6
Hagersville, ON N0A 1H0

Toll Free Phone: 1-866-409-1315
Fax: 1-866-462-7648
Email: info@natoa.ca


  MEMBERS LOGIN


    
    

          Lost your password?


Platinum Level Members